CMHA Cowichan Valley Branch Board of Directors


Our Annual General Meeting and Election of Board of Directors was held June 30, 2021. The new Board of Directors is listed below. Assignment of positions and roles will take place at their first meeting scheduled for July 28, 2021.

Bruce Farquhar (returning)

Vanessa Bramhill (returning)

Melissa Bellamy (returning)

Laurie Harding (returning)

Scott Hemenway (new)

Jeannine Carriere (new)

Renae Stevenson (new)